image010
Kevin Singleton
Director
Contact: 07879 477 800
Email: Kevin@berry-insurance.co.uk
image012
Niki McCrone
Director
Contact: 01772 421804
Email: niki@berry-insurance.co.uk
image015
Danielle Carruthers
General Manager & Commercial Account Executive
Contact: 07989 431 204
Email: Danielle@berry-insurance.co.uk
image007
Ann Walker
Commercial New & Existing Business
Contact: 01772 435363
Email: Ann@berry-insurance.co.uk
image009
Hannah Mears
Commercial New & Existing Business
Contact: 01772 435363
Email: Hannah@berry-insurance.co.uk
image011
Melanie Blackburn
Commercial Existing Business
Contact: 01772 435363
Email: Melanie@berry-insurance.co.uk
image013
Scott Kendall
Commercial & Personal New
& Existing Business

Contact: 01772 421804
Email: Scott@berry-insurance.co.uk
image008
Elkie Pilkington
Commercial & Personal New
& Existing Business

Contact: 01772 421804
Email: elkie@berry-insurance.co.uk
image014
Vicki Strang
Personal Lines New
& Existing Business & Claims Handler

Contact: 01772 421804
Email: vicki@berry-insurance.co.uk
image005
Alison Norris
Accounts
Contact: 01772 421804
Email: alison@berry-insurance.co.uk
image006
Alison Grayston
Accounts
Contact: 01772 421804
Email: alison2@berry-insurance.co.uk